OPNFF Board of Directors
2015 Officers

 

President: Reverend Dr. Brian .A. Moore                        Cleveland 

drbalex1@aol.com

Vice Presidents:

Rona Dorsey

Harold Howard

Columbus

Cincinnati  

rona.dorsey@odrc.state.oh.us

harold.howard@talberthouse.org

Secretary-Treasurer:     Steve Killpack                         Cleveland   neofathering@gmail.com 

2015 Members of the Board of Directors

Glenn Harris Columbus West Region glennharris@actionforchildren.org
James McDonald Zanesville East Region

jmcdonald@sixcounty.org

Scott Neely Columbus West Region scott.neely@odrc.state.oh.us
Lief Noll Cincinnati South Region lief.noll@gmail.com
Mark Robinson Toledo Northwest Region restorefathers@bex.net
Muqit Sabur Cleveland Northeast Region muqitsbr@gmail.com
Luis Vazquez Parma Northeast Region lvazquez@cuyahogacounty.us
Calvin L. Williams Cincinnati South Region

cwwilliams43@gmail.com

Eli Williams Springfield West Region ewilliams@urbanlight.org

Contact Us

Ohio Practitioners' Network for Fathers and Families (OPNFF)
P.O. Box 606194
Cleveland, OH  44106


216.502.4795

 

info@opnff.net*

 

* email is our preferred form of contact

Join Us

Membership in OPNFF is free and open to anyone!

 

Go to Join Us, fill out our online form and click submit.  It is as simple as that!

 

Thanks for all you do for Ohio's Children and Families

Donate Now

Please consider making a donation to support our activities and our shared mission.  Click on the button below to donate online

or mail donation checks, payable to OPNFF to:

OPNFF
P.O. Box 606194
Cleveland, OH  44106

All contributions are tax deductible.  Thank you for your support of Ohio's fathers and families!

Home     ::     Sitemap     ::     Web Design by Blue Archer